Callback

We're happy to call you!

"Due to the current situation the submission deadline will be extended. Until then: Please stay healthy!"

send application

This was STADTUP KUFSTEIN

Your chance

Even though consumers are increasingly buying from online providers, shopping as a form of entertaining leisure activity is still fashionable.
This shopping pleasure is best enjoyed in places where varied and exciting offers and personal service can be found. The city centre in Kufstein is therefore ideally suited for enjoyable leisure shopping.

To ensure that Kufstein's inner city can continue to meet this requirement in the future, STADTUP KUFSTEIN is trying to attract new, innovative and forward-looking retail, gastronomy and service businesses to the city centre. We are looking for ideas where the shopping experience, the added value for the customer and the personal service are essential parts of the concept. These ideas will be implemented with the active support of a great partner network in the STADTUP KUFSTEIN project.

STADTUP Kufstein

Everything you should know about it in short!

Was ist STADTUP KUFSTEIN?

What is STADTUP KUFSTEIN?
A founder's competition.

Present your business idea to us and win a comprehensive package of direct support measures for your first year of business. STADTUP KUFSTEIN offers you the opportunity to get the right support for your business idea. No matter whether you need a tax consultant, advertising designer or trade services ¬– our partners will assist the five best submissions with a variety of contributions in kind valued at more than €100,000. This ensures that your business gets off to a successful start and enriches Kufstein in the long term.

deinechance2

Who can participate?
Everybody – well almost everybody.

From start-ups to established entrepreneurs
- Are you at least 18 years old?
- Do you have the perfect business idea or are you working on one?
- Would you like to open your business in the Kufstein city centre?
Then present your idea to us by 16 June 2020.

deinechance3

How can you participate?
Show us what you can do & start planning.

Is it your dream to implement your idea in the field of trade, craft, gastronomy or services? We want you to show us a sustainable business plan that shows us that you have carefully considered your concept, the market, your products and services. Use this Formular, and the software Plan4you. Do you need help? We offer assistance in the application phase alongside our partners.

deinechance4

Where?
In the Kufstein city centre.
Why? Because it has been a successful location for over 30,000 years. See for yourself!
Here you can find an initial selection of potential future company headquarters in the centre of Kufstein. One of them could be yours.

Share with
your friends

Please wait

Information loading...

Rückruf

Wir rufen Sie gerne an!

Aufgrund der aktuellen Umstände wird die Einreichfrist verlängert. Bis dahin: Bleibt bitte gesund!

Bewerbung schicken

STADTUP KUFSTEIN

Deine Chance

Auch wenn KonsumentInnen zunehmend ihren Bedarf bei Online-Anbietern decken, Shopping als unterhaltsame Freizeitbeschäftigung bleibt immer in Mode.
Und diesem Shopping-Genuss geht man am liebsten an jenen Orten nach, an denen abwechslungs- und erlebnisreiche Angebote und persönlicher Service zu finden sind. Die Innenstadt in Kufstein ist also bestens zum genussvollen Einkaufen geeignet.

Damit Kufsteins Innenstadt diese Anforderung auch in Zukunft erfüllen kann, versucht STADTUP Kufstein neue, innovative und zukunftsweisende Handels-, Gastronomie- und Dienstleistungsbetriebe für die Innenstadt anzusiedeln. Gesucht werden Ideen, bei denen das Einkaufserlebnis, der Mehrwert für den Kunden und die persönliche Betreuung wesentlicher Teil des Konzeptes sind. Und diese Ideen sollen wirklich umgesetzt werden - mit tatkräftiger Unterstützung eines tollen Partnernetzwerkes im STADTUP Projekt.

STADTUP Kufstein

Deine Idee erobert Kufstein Du hast eine kreative Idee oder ein spannendes Konzept im Bereich Handel, Gastronomie, Handwerk oder Dienstleistungen für die ...

Was ist STADTUP KUFSTEIN?

Was ist STADTUP KUFSTEIN?
Ein Gründerwettbewerb.

Stell uns deine Unternehmensidee vor und gewinne ein umfassendes Paket an direkten Unterstützungsmaßnahmen für dein erstes Jahr in der Selbstständigkeit. STADTUP KUFSTEIN bietet dir die Möglichkeit, die richtige Unterstützung für deine Geschäftsidee zu bekommen. Egal ob Steuerberater-, Werbegrafiker- oder Handwerkerleistungen. Unsere Partner stehen den fünf besten Einreichungen mit verschiedenen Sachleistungen im Gesamtwert von über € 100.000 zur Seite. Damit dein Unternehmen einen erfolgreichen Start hinlegt und den Standort Kufstein langfristig bereichert.

deinechance2

Wer darf mitmachen?
Jeder – also fast jeder.

Von NeugründerInnen bis hin zu etablierten UnternehmerInnen.
- Du bist mindestens 18 Jahre alt?
- Hast die perfekte Geschäftsidee oder die, die es noch werden kann und
- möchtest sie in der Kufsteiner Innenstadt umsetzen?
Dann stell uns dein Konzept bis zum 15. Dezember 2020 vor.

deinechance3

Wie kannst du teilnehmen?
Zeig uns was du kannst & planst.

Dein Traum ist es deine Idee im Bereich Handel, Handwerk, Gastronomie oder Dienstleistung in die Tat umzusetzen? Was wir uns von dir wünschen ist ein tragfähiger Businessplan, der uns zeigt, dass du dich mit deinem Konzept, dem Markt, deinen Produkten und Dienstleistungen auseinandergesetzt hast. Nutz dafür doch geich dieses Formular, sowie die Software Plan4you. Du brauchst dabei noch Hilfe? Wir bieten dir mit unseren Partnern schon in der Bewerbungsphase die nötige Unterstützung. Hier geht's zu den Veranstaltungen.

deinechance4

Wo?
In der Kufsteiner Innenstadt.
Warum? Weil wir seit über 30.000 Jahren erfolgreich sind. Sieh selbst!
Hier findest du eine erste Auswahl an potenziellen zukünftigen Unternehmenssitzen in der Kufsteiner Innenstadt, vielleicht ist ja auch deiner dabei – Einkaufsstadt Kufstein.

Teile das mit
deinen Freunden

Bitte warten

Informationen werden geladen...