Callback

We're happy to call you!

Region 4.0

is the name of the new business development project of the City of Kufstein, which aims to strengthen the business location. Three sub-projects will be implemented over the next three years.

The business development project Region 4.0, which is supported by the federal government, the state and the European Union, is divided into three sub-projects: STADTUP KUFSTEIN, Digital Coaching and Employer Region

STADTUP KUFSTEIN

STADTUP KUFSTEIN
STADTUP KUFSTEIN

The business development project STADTup Kufstein invites innovative minds and passionate entrepreneurs to submit their creative business concepts by 16 June 2020 to win support services with a total value of over €100,000. All submissions will be evaluated according to feasibility, completeness, innovation factor, location comparability and numerous other factors. The five best submissions will then be supported by partners with various services and contributions in kind, for example in the fields of graphics, taxes, legal advice, communication and much more. The aim of the start-up competition is to revitalise the Kufstein city centre by supporting start-ups with important services that are often difficult to finance, especially in the start-up phase. More information can be found at www.stadtup-kufstein.at.

Digital Coaching

nightshopping-kufstein©vanmeyphotography

The Digital Coaching project intends to support small and medium-sized enterprises in the district when it comes to improving their online presence and presenting themselves as an attractive alternative to online trading. The online presence of the companies are analysed for this purpose and appropriate presentations and training courses are offered. These deal primarily with the topics of general online presence, search engine optimization and the handling of social media. The aim is to make it easier for potential customers to search online and to encourage people in the region to shop more locally.

Employer Region KUUSK

die-stadt-kufstein-mit-festung-inn-von-oben©lolin

This sub-project is aimed at the long-term development of a regional employer brand. The regions Kufstein, Kaiserwinkl and Untere Schranne form an area with a high quality of life and many jobs. For this reason, the aim is to promote this living space as an attractive, liveable and well-connected employment alternative to Innsbruck and Munich, and thus support local companies in finding employees. A further aim is to network the companies and thus support them in the exchange of information.

Monthly review Region 4.0

Was bisher geschah:

Our partners

Our partners
Our partners

As in everyday life - together we are stronger. Thank you for support!

Any further questions? - We are happy to answer them!

Fiona Aschenbrenner MADigital Coaching

+43 664 882 399 35aschenbrenner@kufstein.biz

Tanja Rehberger MAEmployer Region

+43 664 882 399 41rehberger@kufstein.biz

STADTUP KUFSTEIN

stadtup@kufstein.biz

Leaderbalken

Share with
your friends

Please wait

Information loading...

Rückruf

Wir rufen Sie gerne an!

Region 4.0

heißt das neue Wirtschaftsförderprojekt der Stadt Kufstein, mit dem der Wirtschaftsstandort gestärkt werden soll. Dazu werden drei Teilprojekte in den nächsten 3 Jahren umgesetzt.

Das Wirtschaftsförderprojekt Region 4.0 mit Unterstützung von Bund, Land und Europäischer Union gliedert sich in die drei Teilprojekte STADTUP KUFSTEIN, Digital Coaching und Employer Region.

STADTUP KUFSTEIN

STADTUP KUFSTEIN
STADTUP KUFSTEIN

Das Betriebsansiedlungsprojekt STADTUP KUFSTEIN lädt innovative Köpfe und leidenschaftliche Unternehmer dazu ein, ihre kreativen Unternehmenskonzepte bis zum 15. September 2020 einzureichen und Unterstützungsleistungen im Gesamtwert von über € 100.000 zu gewinnen. Alle Einreichungen werden nach Durchführbarkeit, Schlüssigkeit, Innovationsfaktor, Standortkompartibilität sowie zahlreichen weiteren Faktoren bewertet. Die fünf besten Einreichungen werden dann bei ihrer Gründung von den Partnern mit verschiedenen Dienst- und Sachleistungen in den Bereichen Grafik, Steuern, Rechtsberatung, Kommunikation uvm. unterstützt. Ziel des Gründerwettbewerbes ist die Belebung der Kufsteiner Innenstadt durch die Unterstützung von Neugründungen mit wichtigen Leistungen, welche oft gerade in der Gründungsphase schwer finanzierbar sind. Mehr Informationen dazu gibt es auf www.stadtup-kufstein.at.

Digital Coaching

nightshopping-kufstein©vanmeyphotography

Das Projekt Digital Coaching soll vor allem Klein- und Mittelunternehmen im Bezirk dabei unterstützen, ihre Onlinepräsenz zu verbessern und sich somit als attraktive Alternative zum Onlinehandel zu präsentieren. Dafür werden die Onlineauftritte der Betriebe analysiert und entsprechende Vorträge und Schulungen angeboten. Diese sollen vor allem die Themen allgemeiner Onlineauftritt, Suchmaschinenoptimierung sowie den Umgang mit Sozialen Medien behandeln. Ziel ist es die Onlinesuche für potenzielle Kunden zu erleichtern und dementsprechend Menschen in der Region zu animieren wieder verstärkt lokal einzukaufen.

Employer Region KUUSK

die-stadt-kufstein-mit-festung-inn-von-oben©lolin

Dieses Teilprojekt hat den langfristigen Aufbau einer regionalen Arbeitgebermarke zum Ziel. Die Region Kufstein, Kaiserwinkl und Untere Schranne ist ein Raum mit hoher Lebensqualität und vielen Arbeitsplätzen. Aus diesem Grund ist es das Ziel, diesen Lebensraum neben Innsbruck und München als attraktiven, lebenswerten und gut angebundenen Arbeitsort zu bewerben und somit lokale Unternehmen bei der Mitarbeiterfindung zu unterstützen. Ein weiteres Ziel ist es die Unternehmen zu vernetzen und sie so im Informationsaustausch zu unterstützen.

Monatsrückblick Region 4.0

Was bisher geschah:

Unsere Partner -unsere Möglichmacher

Unsere Partner -unsere Möglichmacher
Unsere Partner -unsere Möglichmacher

Denn wie im echten Leben, wäre eine Umsetzung in diesem Rahmen ohne unsere Partner nicht möglich. Danke für eure Unterstützung!

Noch Fragen? - Wir helfen gerne!

Fiona Aschenbrenner MADigital Coaching

+43 664 882 399 35aschenbrenner@kufstein.biz

Tanja Rehberger MAEmployer Region

+43 664 882 399 41rehberger@kufstein.biz

STADTUP KUFSTEIN

stadtup@kufstein.biz

Leaderbalken

Teile das mit
deinen Freunden

Bitte warten

Informationen werden geladen...