Callback

We're happy to call you!

Team Standortmarketing Kufstein GmbH

A motivated team takes care of marketing matters

A colourful team of creative minds is responsible for the interests of Standortmarketing Kufstein GmbH.
The team consists of direct employees of the Standortmarketing GmbH, employees assigned by the Kufsteinerland Tourism Association and the City of Kufstein as well as one freelancer.

CEO

Thomas Ebner MAGeschäftsführung, Leitung Stadtmarketing

+43 5372 602 127ebner@stadt.kufstein.at

Mag.(FH) Stefan Pühringer MAGeschäftsführung, Direktor Tourismusverband Kufsteinerland

+43 5372 62207s.puehringer@kufstein.com

Media, PR & Communications

Christine Petter, BAPressesprecherin der Stadt Kufstein, Stadtmagazin

+43 5372 602 126petter@stadt.kufstein.at

Mag. Barbara KaiserPR, Kommunikation, Marketing

+43 5372 62207 21b.kaiser@kufstein.com

Verena Kopp BAMarketing Communication & Design

+43 5372 602 124kopp@kufstein.biz

Culture

Laura MaierKulturmanagement

+43 5372 62207 32l.maier@kufstein.com

Events

Birgit BergerProjektmanagement & Events

+43 5372 602 125berger@stadt.kufstein.at

Herbert OberhoferProjektmanagement & Events

+43 5372 62207h.oberhofer@kufstein.com

Kultur Quartier

Mag. Karin PfeifferSaalmanagement Kultur Quartier

+43 5372 602 128pfeiffer@stadt.kufstein.at

Administrations & Finance

Gabriele LanerRechnungswesen

+43 5372 602 129laner@standortmarketing-kufstein.at

Region 4.0

Tanja Rehberger MASTADTUP KUFSTEIN, Employer Region

+43 664 882 399 41rehberger@kufstein.biz

Fiona Aschenbrenner MASTADTUP KUFSTEIN, Digital Coaching

+43 664 882 399 35aschenbrenner@kufstein.biz

Sustainability

Natalie Ismaiel MScNachhaltigkeitsbeauftragte Stadt Kufstein

Ismaiel@kufstein.biz

Share with
your friends

Please wait

Information loading...